2018 Board Members  

Aria Zolfaghari President presidentocpony@gmail.com
Rich Simpson Lighting Coordinator richsimpson78@gmail.com
Lindsay Christianson Scheduler ocshetland2018@gmail.com
Ryan Christianson Umpire Coordinator ryan@christiansonroofing.com
Heather Knox Shetland National Coordinator ocshetlandnational1819@gmail.com

Tara Garner

Pinto Coordinator ocponypinto1819@gmail.com
Tony Schuler Field Maintenance Nobadhops@yahoo.com
Leah Ludwig Mite Ball Coordinator ocmiteball@yahoo.com
Bridgette Lindquist Player Agent/Registar ocponyplayeragent@gmail.com
Ryan Pacheco Gamechanger Guru ryanpacheco@live.com
Bruce Neal VP Ocpony13vp@gmail.com
Joe Galante Pony Coordinator ocpony1819@gmail.com
Rosie Blanco Fundraising Coordinator ocfundraising1819@gmail.com
Ruben Aguirre Social Media / Website rubenaguirre@gmail.com
Amber Sandoval Events Coordinator a.sandoval10003@hotmail.com
Daniel Gonzalez Secretary dgthedog@yahoo.com
Ricky Ronstadt Colt Coordinator ricksterron@icloud.com
John Blanco Mustang Coordinator ocmustang1819@gmail.com
Seth Kramer Bronco Coordinator ocponybronco1819@gmail.com